Faculty

Katie Wiedman

Katie Wiedman, MEd, RD
Chair, Assistant Professor
kwiedman@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext 8215

Beverly Moellering

Beverly Moellering, MS, RD
Assistant Professor
bmoellering@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext 6235

Kerry Nelson

Kerry Nelson
Assistant Professor
knelson@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext 6232

Matt Hopf

Dr. Matt Hopf
Associate Professor of Biology, and Kinesiology and Nutrition
mhopf@sf.edu
ext 8226

Michelle Lefevra, MS, RCEP
Assistant Professor
mlefevra@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext 6233

Kim Stairs
Adjunct Faculty
kstairs@sf.edu

Tiffany Jackson
Adjunct Faculty
tjackson@sf.edu

Barb Ceresa
Adjunct Faculty
bceresa@sf.edu

Kathleen Lotter

Kathleen Lotter
Administrative Assistant
klotter@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext 8404