Faculty

Katie Wiedman

Katie Wiedman, MEd, RD
Assistant Professor and Program Director
kwiedman@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext 8215

Beverly Moellering

Beverly Moellering, MS, RD
Assistant Professor
bmoellering@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext 6235

Kerry Nelson

Kerry Nelson, MS, NASM-PES
Assistant Professor
knelson@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext 6232

Matt Hopf

Dr. Matt Hopf
Associate Professor and Chair, Kinesiology & Nutrition
mhopf@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext 8226

Valerie Powers, MS, NSCA-CPT
Assistant Professor, Kinesiology & Nutrition
vpowers@sf.edu
260-399-7700, ext. 6239

Kathleen Lotter

Kathleen Lotter
Administrative Assistant
klotter@sf.edu
260.399.7700, ext 8404

Kim Stairs
Adjunct Faculty
kstairs@sf.edu
260-399-7700

Tiffany Jackson
Adjunct Faculty
tljackson@sf.edu
260-399-7700

Barb Ceresa
Adjunct Faculty
bceresa@sf.edu
260-399-7700

Alyssa West
Adjunct Faculty
awest@sf.edu
260-399-7700

Lauren Batesole
Adjunct Faculty
lbatesole@sf.edu
260-399-7700

AeNam St.Cyr
Adjunct Faculty
astcyr@sf.edu
260-399-7700

Vicki Eber
Adjunct Faculty
veber@sf.edu
260-399-7700

Mackenzie Billington
Adjunct Faculty
mbillington@sf.edu
260-399-7700

Matt Mabis
Adjunct Faculty
mmabis@sf.edu
260-399-7700

Derek Bryant
Adjunct Faculty
dbryant@sf.edu
260-399-7700

Michelle Lefevra
Adjunct Faculty
mlefevra@sf.edu
260-399-7700

Shakeira Morton
Adjunct Faculty
smorton@sf.edu
260-399-7700

Elizabeth Berkey
Adjunct Faculty
eberkey@sf.edu
260-399-7700

Christy Sorg
Adjunct Faculty
csorg@sf.edu
260-399-7700