Faculty & Staff

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/kwiedman.jpg

Katie Wiedman, MEd, RD
Chair, Assistant Professor
kwiedman@sf.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/knelson.jpg

Kerry Nelson
Assistant Professor, Kinesiology & Nutrition
knelson@sf.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/mhopf.jpg

Dr. Matt Hopf
Associate Professor of Biology, and Kinesiology and Nutrition
mhopf@sf.edu
ext. 8226

Michelle Lefevra, MS, RCEP
Assistant Professor
mlefevra@sf.edu

Valerie Powers
Instructor
vpowers@sf.edu

Kim Stairs
Adjunct Faculty
kstairs@sf.edu

Tiffany Jackson
Adjunct Faculty
tjackson@sf.edu

Barb Ceresa
Adjunct Faculty
bceresa@sf.edu

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/klotter.jpg

Kathleen Lotter
Administrative Assistant
klotter@sf.edu